Home / CONTACT / staff
Home / CONTACT / staff
AddThis Social Bookmark Button

argaiv1948

 Our Staff

Health Commissioner

Trish Factor, MPH, MCHES, CHEP
419-468-1075 x1264
trish.factor@galionhealth.org

 

Medical Director

Dr. Sarah Metzger, M.D.
 

 

Director of Nursing

Emily Miller, RN BSN
419-468-1075 x1261
emily.miller@galionhealth.org

 

Director of Environmental Health

Stephanie Zmuda, RS
419-468-1075 x1265
stephanie.zmuda@galionhealth.org

 

Public Health Nursing

Kara Kimerline, RN BSN
419-468-1075
kara.kimerline@galionhealth.org

Lynn Corwin, RN
419-468-1075 x1270
lynn.corwin@galionhealth.org

Jessica Bopp, MA
419-468-1075
jessica.bopp@galionhealth.org

 

HIV/STD Intervention Specialist

Tina Nichols
419-468-1075 x1271
tina.nichols@galionhealth.org

 

Vital Statistics Registrar

Olivia Roston
419-468-1075 x1260
olivia.roston@galionhealth.org

view the latest advisories and alerts